

## **Trinity Academy, Krishnagiri**School Management Committee (SMC)

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr.A.Godwyn Michael Cornelies	Chairman
2	Mrs. V. Rajamani	Educationist
3	Mrs.V.Meenakshi	Teacher Member
4	Mrs.A.Assumpta Mercy	Teacher Member
5	Mrs.E.Sheeba Catherine	Member Secretary
6	Mrs.M.Mercy	Member (Principal)
7	Mrs.J.Daisy Jaba Jothi	Member (Principal)
8	Mr.Cyril Gilbertson	Member (Principal)
9	Mrs.Jamila Brightly	Mother of Student
10	Mr.Santhosh	Teacher Member